01.11.2020, Not started

Sunday, 01 November
Ternana15:00
Catanzaro
Sunday, 08 November
Cavese15:00
Ternana
Wednesday, 11 November
Ternana15:00
Virtus Francavilla
Sunday, 15 November
Bari15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 22 November
Ternana15:00
Teramo
Sunday, 29 November
Vibonese15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 06 December
Ternana15:00
Bisceglie
Sunday, 13 December
Avellino15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 20 December
Ternana15:00
AP Turris
Wednesday, 23 December
Trapani15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 10 January
Ternana15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 17 January
Juve Stabia15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 24 January
Viterbese15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 31 January
Ternana15:00
Paganese
Wednesday, 03 February
Palermo FC15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 07 February
Ternana15:00
Casertana
Sunday, 14 February
Potenza15:00
Ternana
Wednesday, 17 February
Ternana15:00
Catania
Sunday, 21 February
Foggia15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 28 February
Catanzaro15:00
Ternana
Wednesday, 03 March
Ternana15:00
Cavese
Sunday, 14 March
Ternana15:00
Bari
Wednesday, 17 March
Teramo15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 21 March
Ternana15:00
Vibonese
Sunday, 28 March
Bisceglie15:00
Ternana
Saturday, 03 April
Ternana15:00
Avellino
Sunday, 11 April
AP Turris15:00
Ternana
Wednesday, 14 April
Ternana15:00
Trapani
Sunday, 18 April
Monopoli15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 25 April
Ternana15:00
Juve Stabia
See all upcoming fixtures