13.07.2020, Finished at Stadio Comunale di Chiavari

Friday, 28 February
Virtus Entella121:00
Crotone2
Saturday, 22 February
Virtus Entella015:00
Benevento4
Saturday, 15 February
Venezia215:00
Virtus Entella2
Sunday, 09 February
Virtus Entella215:00
Pescara0
Saturday, 01 February
Frosinone115:00
Virtus Entella0
Saturday, 25 January
Virtus Entella115:00
Cremonese1
Saturday, 18 January
Livorno415:00
Virtus Entella4
Thursday, 26 December
Virtus Entella021:00
Spezia0
Saturday, 21 December
Perugia215:00
Virtus Entella0
Saturday, 14 December
Virtus Entella215:00
Empoli0
Sunday, 08 December
Pisa015:00
Virtus Entella2
Tuesday, 29 October
Virtus Entella121:00
Cosenza0
Saturday, 19 October
Virtus Entella115:00
Trapani1
Saturday, 05 October
Crotone315:00
Virtus Entella1
Sunday, 29 September
Benevento115:00
Virtus Entella1
Tuesday, 24 September
Virtus Entella021:00
Venezia2
Saturday, 21 September
Pescara115:00
Virtus Entella1
Saturday, 14 September
Virtus Entella115:00
Frosinone0
Saturday, 24 August
Virtus Entella121:00
Livorno0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Empoli vs Virtus Entella
Virtus Entella to win
@333/100