21.10.2020, Finished

Sunday, 01 November
Palermo FC15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 08 November
Viterbese15:00
Paganese
Wednesday, 11 November
Monopoli15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 15 November
Viterbese15:00
Trapani
Sunday, 22 November
Juve Stabia15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 29 November
Viterbese15:00
Foggia
Sunday, 06 December
Potenza15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 13 December
Viterbese15:00
Catania
Sunday, 20 December
Casertana15:00
Viterbese
Wednesday, 23 December
Viterbese15:00
Virtus Francavilla
Sunday, 10 January
Catanzaro15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 17 January
Viterbese15:00
Teramo
Sunday, 24 January
Viterbese15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 31 January
Avellino15:00
Viterbese
Wednesday, 03 February
Viterbese15:00
AP Turris
Sunday, 07 February
Bari15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 14 February
Viterbese15:00
Cavese
Wednesday, 17 February
Bisceglie15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 21 February
Viterbese15:00
Vibonese
Sunday, 28 February
Viterbese15:00
Palermo FC
Wednesday, 03 March
Paganese15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 07 March
Viterbese15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 14 March
Trapani15:00
Viterbese
Wednesday, 17 March
Viterbese15:00
Juve Stabia
Sunday, 21 March
Foggia15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 28 March
Viterbese15:00
Potenza
Saturday, 03 April
Catania15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 11 April
Viterbese15:00
Casertana
Sunday, 18 April
Viterbese15:00
Catanzaro
Sunday, 25 April
Teramo15:00
Viterbese
See all upcoming fixtures