08.08.2020, Not started

Saturday, 08 August
Tokyo Verdy11:00
FC Ryukyu
Wednesday, 12 August
FC Ryukyu12:00
Ventforet Kofu
Wednesday, 19 August
FC Ryukyu12:00
Tochigi SC
Wednesday, 02 September
Zweigen Kanazawa12:00
FC Ryukyu
Sunday, 06 September
Machida Zelvia12:00
FC Ryukyu
Wednesday, 09 September
FC Ryukyu12:00
Omiya Ardija
Sunday, 13 September
Kyoto Sanga FC11:30
FC Ryukyu
Saturday, 19 September
FC Ryukyu12:00
Mito Hollyhock
Wednesday, 23 September
Matsumoto Yamaga12:00
FC Ryukyu
Sunday, 27 September
FC Ryukyu11:30
JEF United Chiba
Wednesday, 30 September
FC Ryukyu12:00
Albirex Niigata
Saturday, 03 October
Tokushima Vortis12:00
FC Ryukyu
Saturday, 17 October
FC Ryukyu11:30
Matsumoto Yamaga
Wednesday, 21 October
Tochigi SC12:30
FC Ryukyu
Sunday, 01 November
Omiya Ardija08:00
FC Ryukyu
Wednesday, 04 November
Ventforet Kofu08:00
FC Ryukyu
Saturday, 07 November
FC Ryukyu08:00
Renofa Yamaguchi
Wednesday, 11 November
Avispa Fukuoka08:00
FC Ryukyu
Saturday, 14 November
V-Varen Nagasaki08:00
FC Ryukyu
Wednesday, 25 November
Jubilo Iwata08:00
FC Ryukyu
Saturday, 28 November
FC Ryukyu08:00
Tokyo Verdy
Wednesday, 02 December
FC Ryukyu08:00
Zweigen Kanazawa
Sunday, 13 December
FC Ryukyu08:00
Ehime FC
Wednesday, 16 December
Mito Hollyhock08:00
FC Ryukyu
Sunday, 20 December
FC Ryukyu08:00
Machida Zelvia
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Tokyo Verdy vs FC Ryukyu
FC Ryukyu to win
@14/5