30.03.2019, Not started at Estadio Jalisco

Sunday, 17 March
Toluca219:00
Atlas0
Saturday, 09 March
Atlas004:10
Cruz Azul2
Saturday, 02 March
Tijuana304:05
Atlas1
Saturday, 23 February
Atlas004:05
Tigres1
Sunday, 17 February
CD Guadalajara304:05
Atlas0
Saturday, 09 February
Atlas104:00
Puebla2
Saturday, 02 February
Monarcas Morelia102:00
Atlas2
Saturday, 26 January
Atlas304:05
Lobos de la BUAP1
Sunday, 20 January
Pumas219:00
Atlas2
Saturday, 12 January
Atlas104:05
CF America2
Sunday, 06 January
Queretaro FC100:00
Atlas2
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 30 March
Atlas04:00
Santos
Saturday, 06 April
Veracruz03:00
Atlas
Saturday, 13 April
Atlas04:00
Necaxa
Sunday, 21 April
Leon00:06
Atlas
Sunday, 28 April
Pachuca00:00
Atlas
Saturday, 04 May
Atlas04:00
Monterrey
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Atlas vs Santos
Atlas to win
@31/20