24.11.2019, Finished at Estadio BBVA

Sunday, 24 November
Monterrey202:05
Atlas0
Wednesday, 30 October
Pumas504:00
Atlas1
Saturday, 26 October
Atlas004:05
Necaxa2
Saturday, 19 October
Puebla002:00
Atlas1
Sunday, 06 October
Tijuana204:06
Atlas2
Saturday, 28 September
Atlas204:05
Queretaro FC0
Wednesday, 25 September
Leon104:00
Atlas1
Saturday, 21 September
Atlas004:00
Toluca1
Sunday, 15 September
CD Guadalajara102:05
Atlas0
Saturday, 31 August
Atlas304:10
CF America0
Wednesday, 28 August
Atlas102:00
Tigres1
Sunday, 25 August
Pachuca302:05
Atlas1
Saturday, 17 August
Atlas104:10
Cruz Azul3
Saturday, 10 August
Veracruz104:05
Atlas2
Saturday, 03 August
Atlas104:05
Santos2
Saturday, 20 July
Atlas104:50
FC Juarez0
See all the latest match results