25.07.2020, Not started at Estadio Victoria

Saturday, 25 July
Necaxa02:30
Tigres
Saturday, 01 August
FC Juarez04:30
Necaxa
Saturday, 08 August
Necaxa02:30
CF America
Wednesday, 12 August
Necaxa00:00
Mazatlan FC
Sunday, 16 August
Monterrey04:00
Necaxa
Saturday, 22 August
Necaxa02:30
Santos
Sunday, 30 August
Cruz Azul04:00
Necaxa
Saturday, 05 September
Necaxa02:30
Leon
Wednesday, 09 September
Atletico de San Luis00:00
Necaxa
Saturday, 12 September
Necaxa02:30
CD Guadalajara
Saturday, 19 September
Necaxa02:30
Puebla
Sunday, 27 September
Pumas02:00
Necaxa
Sunday, 04 October
Atlas00:00
Necaxa
Saturday, 17 October
Necaxa02:30
Tijuana
Sunday, 25 October
Queretaro FC00:00
Necaxa
Saturday, 31 October
Necaxa02:30
Toluca
Tuesday, 10 November
Pachuca04:00
Necaxa
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Necaxa vs Tigres
Necaxa to win
@3/2