09.11.2020, Finished at Estadio Nuevo Corona

Monday, 09 November
Santos402:06
Mazatlan FC0
Tuesday, 03 November
Leon204:00
Santos1
Monday, 19 October
Santos102:06
Pachuca1
Monday, 12 October
Santos202:06
Tijuana0
Saturday, 03 October
Puebla002:30
Santos2
Sunday, 20 September
Toluca119:00
Santos2
Sunday, 13 September
Tigres202:00
Santos0
Thursday, 10 September
Santos104:06
Pumas2
Saturday, 05 September
FC Juarez104:30
Santos1
Monday, 31 August
Santos202:06
Queretaro FC1
Saturday, 22 August
Necaxa202:30
Santos1
Monday, 17 August
Santos002:06
Atlas0
Friday, 14 August
CF America304:00
Santos1
Sunday, 09 August
Monterrey202:06
Santos2
Sunday, 26 July
Cruz Azul204:00
Santos0
See all the latest match results