12.04.2021, Not started

Friday, 12 March
Dinamo-Auto314:00
Zimbru0
Sunday, 28 February
Zimbru213:30
Codru1
Wednesday, 24 February
Zimbru013:30
FC Sheriff4
Wednesday, 25 November
Speranta215:00
Zimbru2
Friday, 20 November
Zimbru115:00
Dacia Buiucani3
Friday, 06 November
Zimbru012:00
CS Petrocub1
Monday, 02 November
FC Floresti113:00
Zimbru0
Sunday, 25 October
Zimbru013:00
Dinamo-Auto0
Friday, 16 October
Codru017:00
Zimbru2
Saturday, 03 October
FC Sheriff417:00
Zimbru0
Wednesday, 23 September
Zimbru018:00
Speranta2
Saturday, 19 September
Dacia Buiucani215:00
Zimbru1
Saturday, 12 September
CS Petrocub219:00
Zimbru0
Thursday, 06 August
Zimbru019:30
FC Floresti2
Sunday, 02 August
Dinamo-Auto117:00
Zimbru1
Tuesday, 21 July
Zimbru319:30
Codru1
Thursday, 09 July
Speranta219:30
Zimbru2
See all the latest match results