06.03.2021, Finished

Sunday, 28 February
Zeta116:00
Decic Tuzi2
Tuesday, 23 February
Decic Tuzi014:00
Jezero0
Friday, 19 February
FK Iskra215:00
Decic Tuzi1
Wednesday, 09 December
Decic Tuzi113:30
Petrovac0
Wednesday, 02 December
Decic Tuzi015:45
FK Podgorica3
Sunday, 29 November
Sutjeska113:00
Decic Tuzi1
Saturday, 21 November
Rudar Pljevlja013:00
Decic Tuzi3
Sunday, 08 November
Decic Tuzi018:00
Zeta0
Wednesday, 04 November
Jezero014:00
Decic Tuzi0
Saturday, 31 October
Decic Tuzi218:00
FK Iskra0
Saturday, 17 October
Petrovac115:00
Decic Tuzi1
Wednesday, 30 September
FK Podgorica118:00
Decic Tuzi1
Sunday, 27 September
Decic Tuzi118:00
Sutjeska1
Saturday, 12 September
Zeta020:00
Decic Tuzi2
Saturday, 29 August
Decic Tuzi020:00
Jezero0
Sunday, 23 August
FK Iskra018:30
Decic Tuzi0
See all the latest match results