06.03.2021, Not started

Sunday, 28 February
FK Iskra115:00
FK Podgorica0
Tuesday, 23 February
Sutjeska215:00
FK Iskra2
Friday, 19 February
FK Iskra215:00
Decic Tuzi1
Sunday, 13 December
Zeta014:30
FK Iskra2
Wednesday, 09 December
Jezero013:00
FK Iskra2
Sunday, 29 November
Petrovac114:00
FK Iskra0
Saturday, 21 November
FK Iskra115:00
OFK Titograd1
Sunday, 08 November
FK Podgorica117:00
FK Iskra1
Wednesday, 04 November
FK Iskra317:00
Sutjeska0
Saturday, 31 October
Decic Tuzi218:00
FK Iskra0
Sunday, 25 October
FK Iskra017:00
Zeta0
Saturday, 17 October
FK Iskra217:00
Jezero1
Wednesday, 30 September
Buducnost Podgorica119:00
FK Iskra0
Sunday, 27 September
FK Iskra118:00
Petrovac0
Sunday, 20 September
OFK Titograd120:00
FK Iskra1
Wednesday, 16 September
Sutjeska319:00
FK Iskra2
Saturday, 12 September
FK Iskra118:00
FK Podgorica1
Sunday, 23 August
FK Iskra018:30
Decic Tuzi0
Saturday, 15 August
Zeta020:00
FK Iskra1
See all the latest match results