28.02.2021, Not started

Tuesday, 23 February
OFK Titograd117:00
Petrovac0
Friday, 19 February
Petrovac214:00
FK Podgorica1
Sunday, 13 December
Sutjeska213:30
Petrovac1
Wednesday, 09 December
Decic Tuzi113:30
Petrovac0
Sunday, 06 December
Petrovac114:30
Zeta1
Wednesday, 02 December
Jezero213:00
Petrovac0
Sunday, 29 November
Petrovac114:00
FK Iskra0
Wednesday, 04 November
Petrovac115:00
OFK Titograd3
Saturday, 31 October
FK Podgorica115:00
Petrovac3
Sunday, 25 October
Petrovac113:30
Sutjeska1
Saturday, 17 October
Petrovac115:00
Decic Tuzi1
Sunday, 04 October
Zeta118:00
Petrovac0
Wednesday, 30 September
Petrovac015:30
Jezero1
Sunday, 27 September
FK Iskra118:00
Petrovac0
Saturday, 12 September
Rudar Pljevlja118:00
Petrovac0
Saturday, 29 August
OFK Titograd220:00
Petrovac2
Saturday, 15 August
Sutjeska320:00
Petrovac3
See all the latest match results