24.08.2019, Not started at The Showgrounds

Saturday, 24 August
Coleraine16:00
Institute
Friday, 30 August
Glenavon21:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 07 September
Coleraine16:00
Dungannon Swifts
Saturday, 14 September
Ballymena United16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 21 September
Coleraine16:00
Crusaders
Saturday, 28 September
Coleraine16:00
Larne
Saturday, 05 October
Carrick Rangers16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 12 October
Coleraine16:00
Warrenpoint Town
Saturday, 19 October
Crusaders16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 26 October
Coleraine16:00
Linfield
Saturday, 02 November
Dungannon Swifts16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 09 November
Coleraine16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 16 November
Warrenpoint Town16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 23 November
Coleraine16:00
Carrick Rangers
Saturday, 30 November
Institute16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 07 December
Coleraine16:00
Glentoran
Saturday, 14 December
Larne16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 21 December
Cliftonville16:00
Coleraine
Thursday, 26 December
Coleraine16:00
Ballymena United
Wednesday, 01 January
Carrick Rangers16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 11 January
Coleraine16:00
Crusaders
Saturday, 18 January
Warrenpoint Town16:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 25 January
Coleraine16:00
Cliftonville
Saturday, 08 February
Glentoran16:00
Coleraine
Friday, 14 February
Coleraine20:45
Glenavon
See all upcoming fixtures