12.01.2019, Finished at The Showgrounds

Saturday, 12 January
Coleraine116:00
Glenavon1
Tuesday, 01 January
Coleraine416:00
Cliftonville1
Wednesday, 26 December
Ballymena United316:00
Coleraine3
Friday, 14 December
Glenavon420:45
Coleraine0
Saturday, 08 December
Coleraine116:00
Ards0
Saturday, 17 November
Coleraine116:00
Glentoran1
Saturday, 03 November
Institute114:00
Coleraine2
Saturday, 20 October
Coleraine116:00
Crusaders0
Saturday, 06 October
Coleraine116:00
Glenavon4
Saturday, 29 September
Newry City AFC116:00
Coleraine1
Saturday, 22 September
Coleraine016:00
Linfield0
Saturday, 15 September
Ards016:00
Coleraine0
Monday, 03 September
Crusaders020:45
Coleraine3
Friday, 24 August
Coleraine220:45
Institute2
See all the latest match results