17.08.2019, Finished at Mourneview Park

Friday, 30 August
Glenavon21:00
Coleraine
Saturday, 07 September
Glenavon16:00
Carrick Rangers
Saturday, 14 September
Crusaders16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 21 September
Glenavon16:00
Ballymena United
Saturday, 28 September
Linfield16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 05 October
Larne16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 12 October
Glenavon16:00
Institute
Saturday, 19 October
Warrenpoint Town16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 26 October
Glenavon16:00
Crusaders
Saturday, 02 November
Glenavon16:00
Cliftonville
Saturday, 09 November
Coleraine16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 16 November
Glentoran16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 23 November
Glenavon16:00
Linfield
Saturday, 30 November
Carrick Rangers16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 07 December
Glenavon16:00
Larne
Saturday, 14 December
Institute16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 21 December
Ballymena United16:00
Glenavon
Thursday, 26 December
Glenavon16:00
Dungannon Swifts
Wednesday, 01 January
Cliftonville16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 11 January
Glenavon16:00
Institute
Saturday, 18 January
Ballymena United16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 25 January
Linfield16:00
Glenavon
Saturday, 08 February
Glenavon16:00
Crusaders
Friday, 14 February
Coleraine20:45
Glenavon
Saturday, 22 February
Glenavon16:00
Glentoran
See all upcoming fixtures