12.01.2019, Finished at The Showgrounds

Saturday, 12 January
Coleraine116:00
Glenavon1
Saturday, 29 December
Glenavon316:00
Institute3
Saturday, 22 December
Linfield016:00
Glenavon0
Friday, 14 December
Glenavon420:45
Coleraine0
Saturday, 08 December
Cliftonville416:00
Glenavon2
Saturday, 01 December
Glenavon316:00
Institute3
Saturday, 24 November
Glenavon316:00
Ards1
Saturday, 17 November
Crusaders316:00
Glenavon0
Saturday, 10 November
Glenavon116:00
Warrenpoint Town1
Saturday, 27 October
Glenavon218:00
Newry City AFC0
Saturday, 20 October
Glentoran116:00
Glenavon2
Saturday, 06 October
Coleraine116:00
Glenavon4
Saturday, 29 September
Glenavon216:00
Dungannon Swifts1
Tuesday, 25 September
Ards020:45
Glenavon2
Saturday, 22 September
Glenavon316:00
Crusaders2
Saturday, 15 September
Institute116:00
Glenavon4
See all the latest match results