24.02.2018, Not started at The Oval

Friday, 16 February
Glentoran121:45
Ards2
Saturday, 10 February
Crusaders417:00
Glentoran2
Saturday, 27 January
Glentoran017:00
Coleraine2
Tuesday, 26 December
Glentoran217:00
Linfield1
Saturday, 23 December
Carrick Rangers117:00
Glentoran1
Saturday, 16 December
Cliftonville117:00
Glentoran0
Saturday, 02 December
Crusaders117:00
Glentoran0
Saturday, 25 November
Glentoran017:00
Ards2
Tuesday, 14 November
Glentoran121:45
Glenavon3
Saturday, 28 October
Coleraine317:00
Glentoran0
Saturday, 14 October
Glentoran017:00
Cliftonville2
Saturday, 07 October
Ards017:00
Glentoran1
Monday, 02 October
Glentoran021:45
Crusaders3
Saturday, 23 September
Glentoran017:00
Coleraine0
Saturday, 16 September
Ballymena United117:00
Glentoran3
Saturday, 09 September
Linfield117:00
Glentoran0
Saturday, 02 September
Glentoran217:00
Warrenpoint Town0
Friday, 25 August
Glenavon221:45
Glentoran2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Glentoran vs Cliftonville
Glentoran to win
@13/5