12.01.2019, Finished at Windsor Park

Tuesday, 01 January
Ards016:00
Linfield2
Saturday, 22 December
Linfield016:00
Glenavon0
Saturday, 08 December
Linfield416:00
Crusaders1
Saturday, 01 December
Ballymena United216:00
Linfield1
Saturday, 24 November
Linfield416:00
Cliftonville2
Saturday, 17 November
Institute114:00
Linfield4
Saturday, 03 November
Linfield116:00
Warrenpoint Town1
Saturday, 20 October
Ards216:00
Linfield1
Saturday, 13 October
Linfield316:00
Newry City AFC1
Monday, 08 October
Glentoran020:45
Linfield1
Saturday, 29 September
Linfield216:00
Ballymena United1
Saturday, 22 September
Coleraine016:00
Linfield0
Saturday, 15 September
Linfield316:00
Dungannon Swifts0
Saturday, 25 August
Cliftonville116:00
Linfield1
See all the latest match results