22.02.2021, Finished at Sportcomplex Zoudenbalch

Friday, 19 February
Jong Ajax116:30
Cambuur1
Tuesday, 16 February
Cambuur318:45
TOP Oss0
Friday, 22 January
Cambuur518:45
Jong PSV1
Sunday, 17 January
NEC Nijmegen012:15
Cambuur0
Friday, 08 January
Cambuur021:00
FC Volendam1
Sunday, 03 January
FC Eindhoven214:30
Cambuur5
Sunday, 20 December
Excelsior012:15
Cambuur1
Saturday, 12 December
Cambuur216:30
Jong AZ Alkmaar0
Friday, 04 December
Telstar118:45
Cambuur2
Monday, 30 November
Jong PSV016:30
Cambuur1
Friday, 27 November
Cambuur318:45
FC Den Bosch1
Thursday, 19 November
De Graafschap021:00
Cambuur2
Sunday, 15 November
Cambuur720:00
Almere City FC2
Saturday, 07 November
Cambuur216:30
Jong Ajax3
Tuesday, 20 October
NAC Breda018:45
Cambuur4
Sunday, 11 October
Cambuur514:30
FC Dordrecht0
Tuesday, 06 October
Helmond Sport121:00
Cambuur5
Friday, 25 September
Cambuur521:00
Jong FC Utrecht2
Saturday, 19 September
TOP Oss216:30
Cambuur2
Friday, 11 September
Cambuur021:00
Go Ahead Eagles2
Saturday, 05 September
MVV Maastricht118:45
Cambuur7
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Almere City FC vs Cambuur
Cambuur to win
@23/20