22.02.2020, Finished at De Oude Meerdijk

Saturday, 22 February
FC Emmen418:30
Willem II2
Saturday, 15 February
Fortuna Sittard020:45
FC Emmen0
Tuesday, 11 February
FC Emmen218:30
FC Twente0
Saturday, 01 February
Feyenoord319:45
FC Emmen0
Sunday, 26 January
Vitesse112:15
FC Emmen1
Sunday, 19 January
FC Emmen114:30
Heracles0
Sunday, 22 December
FC Groningen214:30
FC Emmen0
Saturday, 07 December
VVV-Venlo219:45
FC Emmen0
Sunday, 01 December
FC Emmen120:00
PSV Eindhoven1
Sunday, 24 November
RKC Waalwijk114:30
FC Emmen1
Sunday, 10 November
AZ Alkmaar320:00
FC Emmen0
Sunday, 03 November
FC Emmen212:15
Vitesse1
Friday, 25 October
FC Twente420:00
FC Emmen1
Saturday, 05 October
Heracles218:30
FC Emmen0
Friday, 27 September
FC Emmen320:00
ADO Den Haag0
Sunday, 22 September
FC Emmen314:30
Feyenoord3
Saturday, 14 September
FC Utrecht320:45
FC Emmen1
Friday, 30 August
FC Emmen120:00
PEC Zwolle3
Saturday, 24 August
Willem II218:30
FC Emmen1
Saturday, 17 August
FC Emmen220:45
SC Heerenveen0
Saturday, 10 August
Ajax519:45
FC Emmen0
Saturday, 03 August
FC Emmen018:30
FC Groningen1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Sparta Rotterdam vs FC Emmen
FC Emmen to win
@7/2