31.03.2019, Not started at Stadion Galgenwaard

Saturday, 16 March
Feyenoord219:45
Willem II3
Sunday, 10 March
Vitesse114:30
Feyenoord1
Sunday, 03 March
Feyenoord416:45
FC Emmen0
Sunday, 17 February
FC Groningen114:30
Feyenoord0
Saturday, 09 February
Feyenoord420:45
De Graafschap0
Sunday, 03 February
Excelsior212:15
Feyenoord1
Sunday, 27 January
Feyenoord614:30
Ajax2
Saturday, 19 January
PEC Zwolle319:45
Feyenoord1
Sunday, 23 December
ADO Den Haag214:30
Feyenoord2
Sunday, 09 December
FC Emmen114:30
Feyenoord4
Thursday, 06 December
Feyenoord420:00
VVV-Venlo1
Sunday, 25 November
Feyenoord114:30
FC Groningen0
Sunday, 11 November
Heracles016:45
Feyenoord2
Sunday, 28 October
Ajax314:30
Feyenoord0
Sunday, 21 October
Feyenoord314:30
PEC Zwolle0
Sunday, 07 October
Willem II114:30
Feyenoord1
Sunday, 30 September
Feyenoord216:45
Vitesse1
Sunday, 23 September
Feyenoord112:15
FC Utrecht0
Sunday, 16 September
AZ Alkmaar112:15
Feyenoord1
Sunday, 02 September
Feyenoord416:45
NAC Breda2
Sunday, 19 August
Feyenoord314:30
Excelsior0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
FC Utrecht vs Feyenoord
Feyenoord to win
@32/25