19.01.2020, Not started at De Oude Meerdijk

Saturday, 21 December
SC Heerenveen118:30
Heracles1
Sunday, 15 December
Heracles116:45
FC Utrecht3
Saturday, 30 November
Heracles420:45
ADO Den Haag0
Saturday, 23 November
Ajax419:45
Heracles1
Saturday, 09 November
Heracles620:45
VVV-Venlo1
Saturday, 02 November
RKC Waalwijk218:30
Heracles0
Saturday, 26 October
Heracles420:45
PEC Zwolle0
Sunday, 20 October
Feyenoord116:45
Heracles1
Saturday, 05 October
Heracles218:30
FC Emmen0
Sunday, 29 September
AZ Alkmaar216:45
Heracles0
Friday, 20 September
FC Twente220:00
Heracles3
Sunday, 15 September
Heracles414:30
Willem II1
Saturday, 31 August
FC Groningen119:45
Heracles2
Saturday, 24 August
Heracles119:45
Vitesse1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 19 January
FC Emmen14:30
Heracles
Saturday, 25 January
Heracles19:45
Feyenoord
Sunday, 02 February
Willem II12:15
Heracles
Friday, 07 February
Heracles20:00
Fortuna Sittard
Saturday, 15 February
VVV-Venlo18:30
Heracles
Sunday, 23 February
Heracles16:45
Ajax
Saturday, 29 February
ADO Den Haag18:30
Heracles
Saturday, 14 March
PEC Zwolle19:45
Heracles
Saturday, 04 April
PSV Eindhoven18:30
Heracles
Saturday, 11 April
Heracles19:45
AZ Alkmaar
Wednesday, 22 April
FC Utrecht20:45
Heracles
Sunday, 26 April
Heracles12:15
FC Twente
Sunday, 03 May
Vitesse14:30
Heracles
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FC Emmen vs Heracles
Heracles to win
@73/50