05.03.2021, Not started at Cambuur Stadion

Friday, 26 February
MVV Maastricht218:45
Telstar0
Friday, 19 February
Telstar121:00
FC Eindhoven1
Tuesday, 16 February
Telstar121:00
NAC Breda2
Saturday, 13 February
Go Ahead Eagles112:00
Telstar0
Friday, 29 January
Helmond Sport118:45
Telstar1
Saturday, 16 January
TOP Oss114:00
Telstar4
Friday, 08 January
De Graafschap218:45
Telstar0
Sunday, 03 January
Telstar516:45
NEC Nijmegen2
Monday, 21 December
Jong Ajax121:00
Telstar2
Friday, 11 December
Telstar221:00
Almere City FC3
Friday, 04 December
Telstar118:45
Cambuur2
Thursday, 19 November
Telstar218:45
FC Dordrecht0
Saturday, 14 November
NAC Breda118:45
Telstar0
Tuesday, 10 November
Telstar121:00
Go Ahead Eagles2
Friday, 23 October
Telstar218:45
Helmond Sport0
Saturday, 10 October
Telstar121:00
TOP Oss1
Friday, 02 October
Jong PSV318:45
Telstar0
Monday, 28 September
Telstar621:00
FC Den Bosch1
Tuesday, 22 September
Excelsior118:45
Telstar2
Sunday, 13 September
Telstar120:00
MVV Maastricht2
Saturday, 05 September
FC Eindhoven216:30
Telstar3
Sunday, 30 August
Telstar212:15
FC Volendam2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Cambuur vs Telstar
Telstar to win
@9/1