15.02.2019, Finished at Heesen Stadion

Friday, 15 February
TOP Oss120:00
Telstar0
Friday, 08 February
TOP Oss120:00
MVV Maastricht3
Monday, 04 February
Jong PSV320:00
TOP Oss1
Friday, 25 January
TOP Oss120:00
NEC Nijmegen1
Friday, 18 January
FC Den Bosch320:00
TOP Oss0
Sunday, 13 January
TOP Oss114:30
RKC Waalwijk2
Friday, 21 December
FC Dordrecht020:00
TOP Oss1
Friday, 14 December
TOP Oss120:00
Helmond Sport1
Friday, 07 December
Jong Ajax120:00
TOP Oss0
Saturday, 17 November
TOP Oss218:30
Almere City FC0
Friday, 26 October
NEC Nijmegen120:00
TOP Oss5
Friday, 19 October
TOP Oss020:00
FC Den Bosch1
Friday, 12 October
RKC Waalwijk020:00
TOP Oss0
Friday, 28 September
Telstar120:05
TOP Oss0
Friday, 21 September
TOP Oss020:00
Sparta Rotterdam0
Friday, 14 September
FC Volendam020:00
TOP Oss0
Saturday, 08 September
FC Twente118:30
TOP Oss2
Friday, 31 August
TOP Oss120:00
Cambuur3
Friday, 24 August
TOP Oss420:00
Jong PSV1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Barendrecht vs Kozakken Boys
Barendrecht to win
@5/2