07.03.2020, Finished at Gelredome

Saturday, 07 March
Vitesse119:45
FC Twente0
Saturday, 29 February
PEC Zwolle419:45
Vitesse3
Sunday, 23 February
Vitesse114:30
PSV Eindhoven2
Sunday, 16 February
Vitesse412:15
SC Heerenveen2
Saturday, 08 February
FC Groningen118:30
Vitesse0
Saturday, 01 February
ADO Den Haag018:30
Vitesse0
Sunday, 26 January
Vitesse112:15
FC Emmen1
Saturday, 18 January
Fortuna Sittard118:30
Vitesse3
Sunday, 22 December
Vitesse316:45
VVV-Venlo0
Saturday, 14 December
FC Twente020:45
Vitesse3
Sunday, 08 December
Vitesse012:15
Feyenoord0
Friday, 29 November
SC Heerenveen320:00
Vitesse2
Friday, 08 November
Vitesse120:00
FC Groningen2
Sunday, 03 November
FC Emmen212:15
Vitesse1
Saturday, 26 October
Vitesse019:45
ADO Den Haag2
Saturday, 19 October
VVV-Venlo020:45
Vitesse4
Saturday, 05 October
Vitesse219:45
FC Utrecht1
Sunday, 29 September
RKC Waalwijk112:15
Vitesse2
Saturday, 21 September
Vitesse420:45
Fortuna Sittard2
Saturday, 14 September
PSV Eindhoven520:45
Vitesse0
Sunday, 01 September
Vitesse216:45
AZ Alkmaar1
Saturday, 24 August
Heracles119:45
Vitesse1
Friday, 16 August
Vitesse320:00
PEC Zwolle0
Saturday, 10 August
Willem II020:45
Vitesse2
Saturday, 03 August
Vitesse218:30
Ajax2
See all the latest match results