13.05.2021, 2nd half at Johan Cruijff Arena

Saturday, 01 May
Heracles416:30
VVV-Venlo0
Saturday, 06 March
Feyenoord616:30
VVV-Venlo0
Saturday, 27 February
Vitesse420:00
VVV-Venlo1
Saturday, 20 February
VVV-Venlo120:00
AZ Alkmaar4
Sunday, 14 February
FC Utrecht314:30
VVV-Venlo1
Wednesday, 27 January
VVV-Venlo420:00
Vitesse1
Sunday, 24 January
FC Twente014:30
VVV-Venlo1
Wednesday, 13 January
ADO Den Haag120:05
VVV-Venlo4
Sunday, 10 January
VVV-Venlo214:30
Willem II1
Tuesday, 22 December
PSV Eindhoven420:00
VVV-Venlo1
Saturday, 19 December
VVV-Venlo118:45
FC Twente2
Sunday, 13 December
VVV-Venlo014:30
Feyenoord3
Saturday, 05 December
RKC Waalwijk316:30
VVV-Venlo2
Saturday, 28 November
VVV-Venlo221:00
PEC Zwolle2
Saturday, 21 November
Willem II218:45
VVV-Venlo1
Saturday, 07 November
VVV-Venlo318:45
Heracles2
Saturday, 31 October
FC Groningen220:00
VVV-Venlo1
Saturday, 24 October
VVV-Venlo016:30
Ajax13
Saturday, 17 October
AZ Alkmaar220:00
VVV-Venlo2
Saturday, 03 October
VVV-Venlo120:00
ADO Den Haag2
Saturday, 26 September
SC Heerenveen120:00
VVV-Venlo0
Friday, 18 September
VVV-Venlo120:00
FC Utrecht1
Sunday, 13 September
FC Emmen312:15
VVV-Venlo5
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
VVV-Venlo vs FC Emmen
VVV-Venlo to win
@57/20