23.04.2021, Not started at Koning Willem II Stadion

Sunday, 21 March
Vitesse014:30
Willem II0
Saturday, 06 March
FC Twente118:45
Willem II1
Wednesday, 24 February
Willem II116:30
ADO Den Haag1
Friday, 19 February
Willem II020:00
FC Utrecht6
Sunday, 14 February
Feyenoord514:30
Willem II0
Sunday, 31 January
Willem II214:30
FC Emmen0
Thursday, 28 January
Ajax321:00
Willem II1
Friday, 22 January
Willem II120:00
PEC Zwolle3
Thursday, 14 January
Willem II221:00
FC Groningen3
Sunday, 10 January
VVV-Venlo214:30
Willem II1
Wednesday, 23 December
Willem II118:45
Ajax1
Sunday, 20 December
AZ Alkmaar516:45
Willem II3
Saturday, 05 December
Fortuna Sittard318:45
Willem II2
Sunday, 29 November
FC Groningen114:30
Willem II0
Saturday, 21 November
Willem II218:45
VVV-Venlo1
Saturday, 31 October
Willem II121:00
Vitesse3
Saturday, 24 October
PEC Zwolle020:00
Willem II0
Saturday, 17 October
Willem II021:00
FC Twente3
Sunday, 04 October
Willem II114:30
Feyenoord4
Sunday, 27 September
FC Emmen116:45
Willem II1
Sunday, 20 September
Willem II414:30
Heracles0
Saturday, 12 September
SC Heerenveen218:45
Willem II0
See all the latest match results