25.09.2021, Not started at EXTRA Arena

Saturday, 25 September
Ranheim15:00
Aasane
Wednesday, 29 September
Aasane18:00
Sogndal
Saturday, 02 October
Start15:00
Aasane
Saturday, 16 October
Aasane15:00
Ull/Kisa
Wednesday, 20 October
Sandnes18:00
Aasane
Sunday, 24 October
Aasane15:00
KFUM
Friday, 29 October
Fredrikstad18:00
Aasane
Monday, 01 November
Aasane18:00
Bryne
Saturday, 06 November
Grorud15:00
Aasane
Saturday, 20 November
Aasane15:00
Stjoerdals Blink
Saturday, 27 November
Raufoss15:00
Aasane
See all upcoming fixtures