21.07.2019, Not started

Sunday, 21 July
Fram Larvik18:00
Baerum
Saturday, 27 July
Baerum16:00
Oppsal
Sunday, 04 August
Alta14:00
Baerum
Sunday, 11 August
Baerum16:00
Asker
Saturday, 17 August
Sotra Sportsklubb14:00
Baerum
Saturday, 24 August
Baerum16:00
Fram Larvik
Saturday, 31 August
Oppsal16:00
Baerum
Saturday, 07 September
Baerum16:00
Kjelsaas
Saturday, 14 September
Floroe16:00
Baerum
Saturday, 21 September
Baerum16:00
Elverum
Saturday, 28 September
Aasane14:00
Baerum
Saturday, 05 October
Baerum16:00
Grorud
Sunday, 13 October
Odds Ballklubb 216:00
Baerum
Saturday, 19 October
Baerum13:00
Senja
Saturday, 26 October
Mjoelner13:00
Baerum
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Fram Larvik vs Baerum
Baerum to win
@31/10