28.05.2020, Postponed at Soer Arena

Thursday, 28 May
Start21:00
Brann
Saturday, 06 June
Brann20:00
Molde
Wednesday, 17 June
FK Haugesund20:30
Brann
Sunday, 21 June
Brann20:30
Viking
Wednesday, 24 June
Aalesund18:00
Brann
Thursday, 25 June
Odds Ballklubb19:00
Brann
Wednesday, 01 July
Brann19:00
Stroemsgodset
Saturday, 11 July
Brann20:00
Vaalerenga
Sunday, 19 July
Bodoe/Glimt18:00
Brann
Sunday, 09 August
Brann18:00
Mjoendalen
Sunday, 16 August
Molde18:00
Brann
Sunday, 23 August
Viking18:00
Brann
Sunday, 13 September
Brann18:00
Sarpsborg 08
Sunday, 20 September
Stabaek18:00
Brann
Sunday, 27 September
Brann18:00
Start
Sunday, 04 October
Kristiansund BK18:00
Brann
Sunday, 18 October
Brann18:00
Rosenborg
Sunday, 01 November
Vaalerenga18:00
Brann
Sunday, 08 November
Brann18:00
Sandefjord
Sunday, 22 November
Stroemsgodset18:00
Brann
Sunday, 29 November
Brann18:00
Aalesund
See all upcoming fixtures