25.08.2019, Not started at Brann Stadion

Sunday, 25 August
Brann18:00
Tromsoe
Sunday, 01 September
Lillestroem18:00
Brann
Sunday, 15 September
Kristiansund BK20:00
Brann
Saturday, 21 September
Brann18:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 28 September
Rosenborg20:00
Brann
Sunday, 06 October
Brann20:00
Molde
Sunday, 20 October
Sarpsborg 0820:00
Brann
Monday, 28 October
Brann19:00
Bodoe/Glimt
Sunday, 03 November
Vaalerenga20:00
Brann
Friday, 08 November
Brann19:00
Odds Ballklubb
Sunday, 24 November
Stroemsgodset18:00
Brann
Sunday, 01 December
Brann18:00
Viking
See all upcoming fixtures