26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Staal Joerpeland712:00
Bryne 21
Saturday, 19 October
Bryne 2213:00
Viking 27
Saturday, 12 October
Vindbjart415:00
Bryne 20
Saturday, 05 October
Bryne 2313:00
IF Storm3
Monday, 30 September
Start 2418:00
Bryne 22
Saturday, 21 September
Bryne 2115:00
Mandalskameratene3
Monday, 16 September
Vardeneset219:00
Bryne 23
Saturday, 07 September
Bryne 2413:00
Flint2
Saturday, 31 August
Bryne 2315:00
Donn2
Monday, 26 August
Brodd118:00
Bryne 21
Saturday, 17 August
Bryne 2013:00
Pors Grenland1
Sunday, 11 August
Flekkeroey215:00
Bryne 20
Thursday, 11 July
Bryne 2219:00
Madla2
Monday, 01 July
Bryne 2319:00
Brodd2
Saturday, 08 June
Donn415:00
Bryne 21
Thursday, 30 May
Bryne 2115:00
Vindbjart1
Monday, 27 May
Madla218:00
Bryne 22
Saturday, 18 May
Bryne 2015:00
Flekkeroey2
Saturday, 11 May
Flint413:00
Bryne 22
Wednesday, 24 April
Viking 2318:00
Bryne 22
Monday, 15 April
Bryne 2218:00
Start 20
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Arna-Bjoernar vs Vaalerenga
Arna-Bjoernar to win
@8/1