23.06.2018, Finished

Sunday, 22 July
Bryne19:00
Skeid
Monday, 30 July
Vaalerenga 218:00
Bryne
Saturday, 04 August
Flekkeroey17:00
Bryne
Sunday, 12 August
Bryne19:00
Egersund
Saturday, 18 August
Kjelsaas14:00
Bryne
Sunday, 26 August
Bryne19:00
Vidar
Sunday, 02 September
Nardo17:30
Bryne
Saturday, 08 September
Bryne18:00
Brattvaag
Sunday, 16 September
Stjoerdals Blink17:30
Bryne
Sunday, 23 September
Bryne16:30
Hoedd
Monday, 01 October
Vard Haugesund20:00
Bryne
Sunday, 07 October
Bryne19:00
Arendal Fotball
Saturday, 13 October
KFUM14:00
Bryne
Saturday, 20 October
Skeid16:00
Bryne
Saturday, 27 October
Bryne14:00
Vaalerenga 2
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Mjoendalen vs Nest Sotra
Mjoendalen to win
@31/50