26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Brattvaag613:00
Byaasen2
Saturday, 19 October
Byaasen113:00
Hoedd1
Saturday, 12 October
Kvik Halden314:00
Byaasen1
Sunday, 06 October
Byaasen316:00
Bryne0
Saturday, 28 September
Moss015:00
Byaasen1
Sunday, 22 September
Byaasen015:00
Egersund1
Saturday, 14 September
Nardo216:00
Byaasen1
Sunday, 08 September
Byaasen215:00
Arendal Fotball7
Saturday, 31 August
Byaasen116:00
Levanger3
Sunday, 18 August
Byaasen015:00
Sola2
Sunday, 11 August
Fredrikstad017:00
Byaasen0
Sunday, 14 July
Byaasen214:00
Vidar2
Saturday, 29 June
Egersund514:30
Byaasen0
Saturday, 22 June
Byaasen116:00
Kvik Halden6
Sunday, 16 June
Sola116:00
Byaasen0
Monday, 10 June
Byaasen116:00
Moss2
Sunday, 02 June
Levanger118:00
Byaasen2
Saturday, 25 May
Byaasen116:00
Nardo1
Sunday, 19 May
Bryne216:00
Byaasen2
Sunday, 05 May
Vidar417:00
Byaasen1
Monday, 22 April
Hoedd516:00
Byaasen0
Saturday, 13 April
Byaasen411:30
Brattvaag4
See all the latest match results