26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Bryne113:00
Egersund1
Sunday, 13 October
Hoedd015:30
Egersund2
Sunday, 06 October
Egersund014:00
Kvik Halden3
Sunday, 29 September
Nardo215:00
Egersund6
Sunday, 22 September
Byaasen015:00
Egersund1
Sunday, 15 September
Egersund115:00
Levanger3
Thursday, 05 September
Sola218:00
Egersund5
Saturday, 31 August
Egersund117:00
Fredrikstad0
Saturday, 17 August
Egersund416:00
Vidar0
Sunday, 11 August
Moss614:00
Egersund2
Saturday, 13 July
Egersund516:00
Brattvaag0
Saturday, 29 June
Egersund514:30
Byaasen0
Saturday, 15 June
Egersund512:00
Hoedd1
Saturday, 18 May
Egersund416:00
Sola0
Saturday, 04 May
Egersund313:30
Nardo0
Sunday, 28 April
Egersund014:00
Moss1
Monday, 22 April
Vidar114:00
Egersund2
Saturday, 13 April
Egersund116:00
Bryne1
See all the latest match results