24.08.2019, Not started

Saturday, 03 August
Os015:00
Fana2
Sunday, 28 July
Fana118:00
Stord2
Saturday, 22 June
Fana316:00
Sogndal 23
Sunday, 16 June
Vestfossen115:00
Fana1
Saturday, 08 June
Fana1016:00
Valdres FK1
Saturday, 01 June
Fana116:00
Djerv 19190
Monday, 27 May
Brann 2019:00
Fana3
Thursday, 16 May
Fana418:00
Os1
Saturday, 27 April
Fana116:00
Bergen Nord1
Thursday, 18 April
Vard Haugesund114:00
Fana0
Saturday, 13 April
Fana715:00
Fjoera1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 24 August
Fana14:00
Vestfossen
Saturday, 31 August
Valdres FK16:00
Fana
Sunday, 08 September
Fana16:00
Brann 2
Friday, 13 September
Bergen Nord19:00
Fana
Saturday, 21 September
Fana16:00
Lysekloster
Saturday, 28 September
Djerv 191915:00
Fana
Sunday, 06 October
Fana16:00
Vard Haugesund
Saturday, 12 October
Fjoera15:00
Fana
Saturday, 19 October
Fana13:00
FK Fyllingsdalen
Saturday, 26 October
Stord12:00
Fana
See all upcoming fixtures