16.08.2020, Not started at Haugesund Stadion

Saturday, 22 August
Aalesund18:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 29 August
FK Haugesund18:00
Vaalerenga
Saturday, 12 September
Stabaek20:30
FK Haugesund
Sunday, 20 September
Rosenborg18:00
FK Haugesund
Sunday, 04 October
Start18:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 17 October
FK Haugesund18:00
Sarpsborg 08
Saturday, 24 October
Viking18:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 31 October
FK Haugesund18:00
Aalesund
Saturday, 07 November
Brann18:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 14 November
FK Haugesund18:00
Sandefjord
Saturday, 21 November
Molde18:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 28 November
FK Haugesund18:00
Mjoendalen
Saturday, 05 December
Stroemsgodset19:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 12 December
FK Haugesund18:00
Bodoe/Glimt
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FK Haugesund vs Stroemsgodset
FK Haugesund to win
@51/50