26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Floroe413:00
Oppsal3
Saturday, 19 October
Asker213:00
Floroe0
Saturday, 12 October
Floroe116:00
Aasane0
Saturday, 05 October
Fram Larvik114:00
Floroe1
Saturday, 28 September
Floroe116:00
Alta0
Monday, 23 September
Odds Ballklubb 2213:00
Floroe2
Saturday, 14 September
Floroe316:00
Baerum3
Sunday, 08 September
Senja213:00
Floroe3
Saturday, 31 August
Elverum315:00
Floroe2
Saturday, 24 August
Floroe216:00
Mjoelner2
Saturday, 17 August
Grorud516:00
Floroe1
Saturday, 10 August
Floroe116:00
Kjelsaas2
Saturday, 27 July
Floroe216:00
Fram Larvik0
Saturday, 20 July
Alta316:00
Floroe0
Saturday, 22 June
Floroe116:00
Grorud2
Saturday, 08 June
Mjoelner015:00
Floroe1
Saturday, 01 June
Floroe117:00
Senja1
Sunday, 26 May
Kjelsaas315:00
Floroe1
Thursday, 16 May
Floroe218:00
Elverum0
Saturday, 11 May
Aasane016:00
Floroe0
Saturday, 04 May
Floroe116:00
Asker0
Saturday, 27 April
Baerum016:00
Floroe0
Saturday, 13 April
Oppsal214:00
Floroe2
See all the latest match results