27.07.2019, Not started

Saturday, 27 July
Floroe16:00
Fram Larvik
Saturday, 03 August
Sotra Sportsklubb16:00
Floroe
Saturday, 10 August
Floroe16:00
Kjelsaas
Saturday, 17 August
Grorud16:00
Floroe
Saturday, 24 August
Floroe16:00
Mjoelner
Saturday, 31 August
Elverum15:00
Floroe
Sunday, 08 September
Senja13:00
Floroe
Saturday, 14 September
Floroe16:00
Baerum
Monday, 23 September
Odds Ballklubb 213:00
Floroe
Saturday, 28 September
Floroe16:00
Alta
Saturday, 05 October
Fram Larvik14:00
Floroe
Saturday, 12 October
Floroe16:00
Aasane
Saturday, 19 October
Asker13:00
Floroe
Saturday, 26 October
Floroe13:00
Oppsal
See all upcoming fixtures