07.07.2019, Finished

Saturday, 10 August
Oern-Horten16:00
Follo
Saturday, 17 August
Follo16:00
Grei
Sunday, 25 August
Lyn18:00
Follo
Saturday, 31 August
Follo18:00
Norild
Saturday, 07 September
Lokomotiv Oslo FK13:00
Follo
Saturday, 14 September
Follo16:00
Halsen
Saturday, 21 September
FK Toensberg14:00
Follo
Monday, 30 September
Follo17:00
Mjoendalen 2
Saturday, 05 October
Droebak/Frogn14:00
Follo
Saturday, 12 October
Follo16:00
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 19 October
Ullern13:00
Follo
Saturday, 26 October
Follo12:00
Frigg
See all upcoming fixtures