26.09.2021, Not started at Soer Arena

Sunday, 26 September
Start15:00
Fredrikstad
Wednesday, 29 September
Stjoerdals Blink18:00
Fredrikstad
Saturday, 02 October
Fredrikstad15:00
Raufoss
Saturday, 16 October
Bryne15:00
Fredrikstad
Wednesday, 20 October
Fredrikstad18:00
Stroemmen
Monday, 25 October
Grorud18:00
Fredrikstad
Friday, 29 October
Fredrikstad18:00
Aasane
Monday, 01 November
Sandnes18:00
Fredrikstad
Saturday, 06 November
Fredrikstad15:00
Aalesund
Saturday, 20 November
Hamarkameratene15:00
Fredrikstad
Saturday, 27 November
Fredrikstad15:00
Ranheim
See all upcoming fixtures