28.07.2019, Not started

Sunday, 28 July
Mjoelner18:00
Grorud
Saturday, 03 August
Grorud16:00
Elverum
Sunday, 11 August
Senja15:00
Grorud
Saturday, 17 August
Grorud16:00
Floroe
Saturday, 31 August
Grorud16:00
Aasane
Saturday, 07 September
Grorud16:00
Sotra Sportsklubb
Saturday, 14 September
Oppsal16:00
Grorud
Sunday, 22 September
Grorud16:00
Mjoelner
Saturday, 28 September
Kjelsaas16:00
Grorud
Saturday, 05 October
Baerum16:00
Grorud
Saturday, 12 October
Grorud16:00
Asker
Saturday, 19 October
Alta13:00
Grorud
Saturday, 26 October
Grorud13:00
Fram Larvik
See all upcoming fixtures