26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Grorud413:00
Fram Larvik1
Saturday, 19 October
Alta213:00
Grorud3
Saturday, 12 October
Grorud116:00
Asker2
Saturday, 05 October
Baerum116:00
Grorud1
Saturday, 28 September
Kjelsaas416:00
Grorud0
Sunday, 22 September
Grorud216:00
Mjoelner1
Saturday, 14 September
Oppsal116:00
Grorud1
Saturday, 07 September
Grorud116:00
Sotra Sportsklubb1
Saturday, 31 August
Grorud416:00
Aasane3
Saturday, 17 August
Grorud516:00
Floroe1
Sunday, 11 August
Senja015:00
Grorud2
Saturday, 03 August
Grorud216:00
Elverum3
Sunday, 28 July
Mjoelner118:00
Grorud0
Saturday, 22 June
Floroe116:00
Grorud2
Sunday, 16 June
Grorud216:00
Senja1
Sunday, 09 June
Elverum118:00
Grorud2
Sunday, 02 June
Grorud118:00
Kjelsaas1
Sunday, 26 May
Aasane217:30
Grorud3
Sunday, 19 May
Grorud318:00
Oppsal0
Saturday, 11 May
Asker016:00
Grorud0
Sunday, 05 May
Grorud216:00
Baerum1
Saturday, 27 April
Fram Larvik116:00
Grorud1
Monday, 22 April
Grorud016:00
Alta2
See all the latest match results