30.05.2020, Postponed

Saturday, 30 May
Alta16:00
Hoedd
Sunday, 07 June
Hoedd16:00
Fredrikstad
Saturday, 13 June
Brattvaag16:00
Hoedd
Sunday, 21 June
Hoedd16:00
Skeid
Sunday, 28 June
Floeya14:00
Hoedd
Sunday, 05 July
Hoedd13:00
Eidsvold TF
Sunday, 12 July
Fredrikstad16:00
Hoedd
Saturday, 18 July
Hoedd16:00
Floroe
Sunday, 16 August
Skeid15:00
Hoedd
Sunday, 23 August
Hoedd13:30
Tromsdalen
Sunday, 30 August
Kvik Halden15:00
Hoedd
Saturday, 05 September
Hoedd14:00
Alta
Sunday, 13 September
Hoedd16:00
Moss
Sunday, 20 September
Senja14:00
Hoedd
Monday, 28 September
Hoedd16:30
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 04 October
Eidsvold TF15:00
Hoedd
Sunday, 11 October
Hoedd13:30
Floeya
Saturday, 17 October
Kjelsaas13:00
Hoedd
Saturday, 24 October
Hoedd13:00
Brattvaag
See all upcoming fixtures