21.07.2019, Finished at Komplett.no Arena

Sunday, 28 July
Kongsvinger18:00
Skeid
Sunday, 04 August
Start15:00
Kongsvinger
Sunday, 11 August
Kongsvinger15:00
Raufoss
Wednesday, 21 August
Kongsvinger18:00
Stroemmen
Sunday, 25 August
Sogndal18:00
Kongsvinger
Sunday, 01 September
Skeid18:00
Kongsvinger
Saturday, 14 September
Kongsvinger15:30
Aalesund
Wednesday, 18 September
Notodden18:00
Kongsvinger
Saturday, 21 September
Kongsvinger15:30
Ull/Kisa
Sunday, 29 September
Tromsdalen18:00
Kongsvinger
Sunday, 06 October
Kongsvinger18:00
Sandefjord
Sunday, 27 October
KFUM14:00
Kongsvinger
Saturday, 02 November
Kongsvinger15:30
Sandnes
Saturday, 09 November
Jerv15:30
Kongsvinger
See all upcoming fixtures