17.08.2019, Finished

Sunday, 25 August
Leknes15:00
Lillestroem 2
Saturday, 31 August
Gjelleraasen17:00
Leknes
Sunday, 08 September
Leknes18:00
Harstad
Saturday, 14 September
Ull/Kisa 217:00
Leknes
Saturday, 21 September
Skjervoey14:00
Leknes
Saturday, 28 September
Leknes13:00
Tromsoe 2
Saturday, 05 October
Finnsnes17:00
Leknes
Sunday, 13 October
Leknes15:00
Floeya
Saturday, 19 October
Melbo13:00
Leknes
Saturday, 26 October
Leknes12:00
Junkeren
See all upcoming fixtures