13.10.2019, Finished

Sunday, 13 October
Vidar115:00
Levanger3
Saturday, 28 September
Kvik Halden214:00
Levanger1
Saturday, 21 September
Levanger216:00
Nardo0
Sunday, 15 September
Egersund115:00
Levanger3
Sunday, 08 September
Levanger116:00
Hoedd2
Saturday, 31 August
Byaasen116:00
Levanger3
Wednesday, 21 August
Levanger017:00
Kvik Halden3
Saturday, 17 August
Levanger214:00
Brattvaag0
Sunday, 11 August
Sola115:00
Levanger2
Sunday, 07 July
Hoedd016:00
Levanger2
Sunday, 30 June
Levanger215:00
Vidar1
Saturday, 22 June
Brattvaag215:00
Levanger2
Sunday, 02 June
Levanger118:00
Byaasen2
Sunday, 26 May
Levanger317:00
Sola1
Saturday, 18 May
Nardo116:00
Levanger1
Sunday, 05 May
Bryne218:00
Levanger0
Saturday, 13 April
Levanger015:00
Moss2
See all the latest match results