25.10.2020, Not started at Aaraasen

Sunday, 25 October
Lillestroem15:00
Sandnes
Wednesday, 28 October
Raufoss18:00
Lillestroem
Sunday, 01 November
Lillestroem15:00
Tromsoe
Wednesday, 04 November
Sogndal20:00
Lillestroem
Sunday, 08 November
Lillestroem15:00
Aasane
Sunday, 15 November
Ull/Kisa18:00
Lillestroem
Wednesday, 18 November
Lillestroem18:00
Jerv
Sunday, 22 November
Lillestroem15:00
KFUM
Saturday, 28 November
Hamarkameratene15:00
Lillestroem
Saturday, 05 December
Lillestroem15:00
Grorud
See all upcoming fixtures