26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Lyn312:00
Mjoendalen 21
Saturday, 19 October
Droebak/Frogn013:00
Lyn1
Sunday, 13 October
Lyn218:00
FK Toensberg2
Saturday, 05 October
Frigg214:00
Lyn2
Sunday, 29 September
Lyn318:00
Grei0
Monday, 23 September
Vaalerenga 2019:00
Lyn3
Sunday, 15 September
Lyn413:00
Norild2
Saturday, 07 September
Oern-Horten216:00
Lyn1
Sunday, 01 September
Lyn418:00
Lokomotiv Oslo FK1
Sunday, 25 August
Lyn018:00
Follo1
Saturday, 17 August
Halsen214:00
Lyn1
Saturday, 10 August
Lyn116:00
Ready3
Sunday, 14 July
Ullern618:00
Lyn3
Sunday, 07 July
Lyn118:00
Vaalerenga 23
Wednesday, 26 June
Lyn019:00
Frigg3
Saturday, 22 June
Lyn514:00
Halsen0
Saturday, 15 June
Grei316:00
Lyn1
Sunday, 09 June
Follo318:00
Lyn0
Sunday, 02 June
Lyn018:00
Oern-Horten0
Saturday, 25 May
Norild317:00
Lyn4
Saturday, 11 May
Ready214:00
Lyn3
Saturday, 04 May
Lyn116:00
Ullern1
Sunday, 28 April
Mjoendalen 2118:00
Lyn4
Monday, 22 April
Lyn716:00
Droebak/Frogn1
Saturday, 13 April
FK Toensberg214:00
Lyn1
See all the latest match results