26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Melhus112:00
Verdal0
Saturday, 19 October
Rosenborg 2313:00
Melhus1
Saturday, 12 October
Melhus216:00
Raufoss 22
Saturday, 05 October
Tillerbyen116:00
Melhus1
Saturday, 28 September
NIL-Trysil416:00
Melhus0
Sunday, 22 September
Melhus217:00
Kolstad6
Saturday, 14 September
Brumunddal316:00
Melhus1
Sunday, 08 September
Melhus517:00
Orkla1
Saturday, 31 August
Steinkjer016:00
Melhus5
Saturday, 17 August
Melhus316:00
Gjoevik-Lyn1
Monday, 12 August
Ranheim 2819:00
Melhus0
Sunday, 04 August
Melhus116:00
Strindheim6
Saturday, 27 July
Kolstad216:00
Melhus0
Saturday, 20 July
Melhus016:00
Brumunddal1
Saturday, 22 June
Gjoevik-Lyn216:00
Melhus0
Monday, 17 June
Melhus119:00
Ranheim 22
Sunday, 09 June
Orkla218:00
Melhus2
Saturday, 01 June
Melhus217:00
NIL-Trysil1
Saturday, 25 May
Raufoss 2116:00
Melhus4
Saturday, 11 May
Strindheim016:00
Melhus1
Saturday, 27 April
Verdal216:00
Melhus3
Monday, 22 April
Melhus218:00
Steinkjer0
Saturday, 13 April
Kongsvinger 2216:00
Melhus1
See all the latest match results