27.07.2019, Not started

Saturday, 27 July
Kolstad16:00
Melhus
Sunday, 04 August
Melhus16:00
Strindheim
Monday, 12 August
Ranheim 219:00
Melhus
Saturday, 17 August
Melhus16:00
Gjoevik-Lyn
Monday, 26 August
Melhus18:00
Kongsvinger 2
Saturday, 31 August
Steinkjer16:00
Melhus
Sunday, 08 September
Melhus17:00
Orkla
Saturday, 14 September
Brumunddal16:00
Melhus
Sunday, 22 September
Melhus17:00
Kolstad
Saturday, 28 September
NIL-Trysil16:00
Melhus
Saturday, 05 October
Tillerbyen16:00
Melhus
Saturday, 12 October
Melhus16:00
Raufoss 2
Saturday, 19 October
Rosenborg 213:00
Melhus
Saturday, 26 October
Melhus12:00
Verdal
See all upcoming fixtures