21.07.2019, Not started at Aagotnes Stadion

Sunday, 28 July
Notodden18:00
Sandnes
Sunday, 04 August
Raufoss18:00
Notodden
Sunday, 11 August
Notodden18:00
Sogndal
Sunday, 18 August
Stroemmen18:00
Notodden
Wednesday, 21 August
Notodden18:00
Nest Sotra
Sunday, 01 September
Notodden18:00
KFUM
Sunday, 15 September
Sandnes18:00
Notodden
Wednesday, 18 September
Notodden18:00
Kongsvinger
Sunday, 22 September
Aalesund18:00
Notodden
Sunday, 29 September
Notodden18:00
Jerv
Sunday, 06 October
Notodden18:00
Ull/Kisa
Sunday, 20 October
Sandefjord18:00
Notodden
Sunday, 27 October
Notodden18:00
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 02 November
Skeid15:30
Notodden
Saturday, 09 November
Notodden15:30
Start
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Nest Sotra vs Notodden
Notodden to win
@15/4