17.08.2019, Finished

Saturday, 24 August
NIL-Trysil16:00
Orkla
Monday, 02 September
Orkla18:00
Ranheim 2
Sunday, 08 September
Melhus17:00
Orkla
Saturday, 14 September
Orkla14:00
Gjoevik-Lyn
Saturday, 21 September
Strindheim16:00
Orkla
Friday, 27 September
Orkla19:00
Rosenborg 2
Saturday, 05 October
Kongsvinger 216:00
Orkla
Saturday, 12 October
Orkla16:00
Verdal
Saturday, 19 October
Raufoss 213:00
Orkla
Saturday, 26 October
Orkla12:00
Tillerbyen
See all upcoming fixtures