24.10.2020, Not started at Gjemselund Stadion

Sunday, 11 October
Ull/Kisa115:30
Ranheim0
Friday, 25 September
Ranheim318:00
Aasane1
Monday, 21 September
Grorud017:00
Ranheim2
Monday, 14 September
Ranheim218:00
Ull/Kisa3
Tuesday, 08 September
Lillestroem318:00
Ranheim1
Sunday, 30 August
Ranheim015:00
KFUM1
Thursday, 27 August
Jerv118:00
Ranheim6
Monday, 24 August
Ranheim518:00
Stroemmen1
Monday, 17 August
Sogndal418:00
Ranheim0
Monday, 10 August
Ranheim318:00
Raufoss0
Monday, 03 August
Sandnes218:00
Ranheim1
Tuesday, 21 July
Ranheim119:00
Tromsoe2
Monday, 13 July
Aasane018:00
Ranheim3
Monday, 06 July
Ranheim518:00
Grorud3
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 24 October
Kongsvinger15:30
Ranheim
Wednesday, 28 October
Ranheim20:00
Stjoerdals Blink
Sunday, 01 November
Oeygarden FK15:00
Ranheim
Wednesday, 04 November
Ranheim18:00
Jerv
Saturday, 07 November
Raufoss15:30
Ranheim
Sunday, 15 November
KFUM13:00
Ranheim
Saturday, 21 November
Ranheim15:30
Hamarkameratene
Saturday, 28 November
Tromsoe15:00
Ranheim
Saturday, 05 December
Ranheim15:00
Sandnes
See all upcoming fixtures