20.08.2019, Not started

Tuesday, 20 August
Rommen19:00
Sarpsborg 08 2
Saturday, 24 August
Rommen16:00
Nordstrand
Sunday, 01 September
Traeff17:30
Rommen
Sunday, 08 September
Rommen15:00
Herd
Sunday, 15 September
Aalesund 215:30
Rommen
Saturday, 21 September
Rommen14:00
Sunndal
Saturday, 28 September
Kraakeroey16:00
Rommen
Monday, 07 October
Rommen18:30
Molde 2
Sunday, 13 October
Spjelkavik15:30
Rommen
Saturday, 19 October
Rommen13:00
Eidsvold TF
Saturday, 26 October
Loerenskog12:00
Rommen
See all upcoming fixtures