28.07.2019, Not started at Briskeby

Sunday, 04 August
Sandefjord18:00
Tromsdalen
Friday, 09 August
Sandefjord19:00
Start
Saturday, 17 August
Skeid15:30
Sandefjord
Wednesday, 21 August
Sandefjord18:00
Raufoss
Sunday, 25 August
Nest Sotra18:00
Sandefjord
Sunday, 01 September
Sandefjord15:00
Sandnes
Sunday, 15 September
Sogndal18:00
Sandefjord
Wednesday, 18 September
Sandefjord18:00
Stroemmen
Sunday, 22 September
KFUM15:00
Sandefjord
Sunday, 29 September
Sandefjord15:00
Hamarkameratene
Sunday, 06 October
Kongsvinger18:00
Sandefjord
Sunday, 20 October
Sandefjord18:00
Notodden
Sunday, 27 October
Ull/Kisa18:00
Sandefjord
Saturday, 02 November
Sandefjord15:30
Jerv
Saturday, 09 November
Aalesund15:30
Sandefjord
See all upcoming fixtures