07.07.2019, Finished

Sunday, 11 August
Sola15:00
Levanger
Sunday, 18 August
Byaasen15:00
Sola
Saturday, 24 August
Sola16:00
Bryne
Sunday, 01 September
Nardo16:00
Sola
Thursday, 05 September
Sola18:00
Egersund
Sunday, 15 September
Kvik Halden15:00
Sola
Sunday, 22 September
Sola15:00
Hoedd
Sunday, 29 September
Arendal Fotball16:00
Sola
Thursday, 03 October
Sola18:00
Vidar
Sunday, 13 October
Brattvaag16:00
Sola
Saturday, 19 October
Sola13:00
Moss
Saturday, 26 October
Stjoerdals Blink13:00
Sola
See all upcoming fixtures